Terms and Conditions

Welcome to the website for the United Arab Emirates Dubai Corporation for Ambulance Services ("DCAS" or "us") at www.ambulance.gov.ae (this "website"). Please read the following terms and conditions (these "Terms and Conditions") carefully before using this website. By using this website or any sub-site accessible on this website, the user ("user" or "you") accepts, without limitation or qualification, these Terms and Conditions and any additional terms and conditions set out in any sub-site. If you do not agree to these Terms and Conditions, you should immediately exit this website.

  1. Ownership and Operation
    This website is operated by DCAS.

  2. Use of the Site
  3. 2.1 Subject to these Terms and Conditions, DCAS hereby grants you a limited, revocable, non-transferable and non-exclusive license to access and use this website by displaying it on your internet browser only for the purpose of viewing its contents for personal reference, research and educational purposes only and not for any commercial use (including the sale of any contents of the website) or use on behalf of any third party. Any breach of these Terms and Conditions shall result in the immediate revocation of the licence granted in this clause ‎2.1 without notice to you.

    2.2 Except as permitted in clause ‎2.1 you may not reproduce, distribute, display, sell, lease, transmit, create derivative works from, translate, modify, reverse-engineer, disassemble, decompile or otherwise exploit, this website or any portion thereof unless expressly permitted by DCAS in writing. DCAS reserves the right to refuse service at its discretion, including, without limitation, if DCAS believes that your conduct violates applicable laws or is harmful to DCAS's interests.

    2.3 You agree that you shall use our website only in a way which is consistent with these Terms and Conditions and which complies with applicable laws. In particular, you agree that you shall not use this website to upload, distribute or otherwise publish through this website any content, information or material that (a) violates or infringes the copyrights, patents, trademarks, service marks, trade secrets, or other proprietary rights of any person; (b) is libelous, threatening, defamatory, obscene, indecent, pornographic, or could give rise to any civil or criminal liability under United Arab Emirates law or international law; or (c) contains software viruses or other codes, files or programmes designed to interrupt, destroy or limit the functionality of any computer software, hardware or telecommunications equipment or in any other manner which would interfere with or disrupt this website, including, without limitation, any bugs, viruses, worms, trap doors, Trojan horses or other harmful code or properties.

  4. Documentation
  5. 3.1 The electronic versions of DCAS documents published on the website are for personal reference, research, information and/or educational purposes only. The definitive version of any DCAS document is the original printed version held by DCAS. If the document has been signed by an authorised person, the definitive version is the original printed and signed version held by DCAS. In the case of any difference between documents, the version so held by the DCAS shall take precedence over any other version.

    3.2 Information contained in this website may have been published in both English and in Arabic versions. Where there are any differences between the two language versions, the definitive version shall be the language version in which the information was originally issued by the relevant authority.

  6. Intellectual Property Rights
  7. 4.1 All content on this website, including, without limitation, website design, text, graphics, audio clips, visual clips, logos, button icons, information contained in hyperlinked files and the selection and arrangement thereof, is the property of DCAS or its content suppliers and is protected by international copyright laws.

    4.2 This website is © 2016, and any software used therein, is the property of DCAS, is protected by international copyright laws and all rights are reserved. Use of materials on this website, including, without limitation, reproduction, modification, distribution, transmission, broadcasting, republication, downloading or uploading, without the prior written permission of DCAS, is strictly prohibited.

    4.3 "Dubai Corporation for Ambulance Services", all derivatives thereof and all page headers, custom graphics and button icons are service marks, trademarks, and/or trade dress of DCAS ("DCAS Trademarks"). All other trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners ("Third Party Trademarks"). You are not permitted to use the DCAS Trademarks (except as specified in the Terms of Use) or Third Party Trademarks without the prior written consent of DCAS or such third parties, as applicable.

    4.4 For further information on intellectual property matters, please contact at ITTEAM@DCAS.GOV.AE

  8. Notification of Copyright Infringement
  9. 5.1 DCAS shall, in appropriate circumstances, terminate the access of users who infringe the intellectual property rights of others. If you believe that your work has been used or copied in a way that constitutes copyright infringement, please provide our Legal Department with a notice ("Notice") containing the following elements: (a) a physical or electronic signature of the person authorised to act on behalf of the owner of the copyright interest that is alleged to have been infringed; (b) a description of the copyrighted work or works that you claim have been infringed and which you request to be removed from this website; (c) a description of the location of the material that you claim is being infringed; (d) information sufficient to permit DCAS to contact you, such as your physical address, telephone number and e-mail address; (e) a statement by you that you have a good faith belief that the use of the material identified in your Notice in the manner complained of is not authorised by the copyright owner, its agent, or the law; and (f) a statement by you that the information in your Notice is accurate and that you are the copyright owner or are authorised to act on the copyright owner's behalf.

    5.2 You can notify DCAS of any claims of copyright infringement at ITTEAM@DCAS.GOV.AE

  10. 6. Links
    DCAS may provide links to websites owned by DCAS and associated companies from time to time and/or websites that are owned by third parties that are not connected with DCAS. All links are provided for your convenience only. They do not signify that we endorse such website(s). We have no responsibility for the content of the linked website(s). Accessing websites owned by third parties is at your own risk, and DCAS shall not have any responsibility or liability to you with respect to such third party websites. It is your responsibility to take precautionary steps to ensure that information accessed at or downloaded from such sites is free of viruses, worms, or other potentially destructive software programmes.

  11. Availability
  12. 7.1 DCAS shall use all reasonable endeavours to ensure that this website is fully operational at all times. However, we cannot guarantee that this website shall be fault-free. In particular, website access may be interrupted or restricted to allow for emergency or routine repairs or maintenance to be carried out or the introduction of new facilities or services.

    7.2 Further, by using this website and any sub-site, you acknowledge and agree that the Internet uses elements and relies upon services, input and facilities that are not within the control of DCAS and if DCAS is totally or partially prevented or delayed in the performance of any of its obligations in providing a particular service, such a situation shall constitute a "force majeure event" and DCAS shall be excused from performance for so long as such a situation endures.

    7.3 For the purposes of these Terms and Conditions, the term "force majeure event" shall be deemed to include, without limitation, any cause affecting the performance by DCAS of its obligations arising from or attributable to acts, events, omissions or accidents beyond the reasonable control of DCAS and in particular, without limitation, shall include any strike, lock-out and other industrial action, actual or threatened terrorist action, civil commotion, riot, crowd disorder, invasion, war, threat or preparation for war, publicly-declared period of mourning, fire, technical or power failure, software, hardware or telecommunication or other network failure, interruption, disruption or malfunction, explosion, storm, flood, earthquake, subsidence, structural damage, epidemic or other natural or physical disaster, and any legislation, regulation, rule or ruling of government, court or any competent authority.

  13. Alterations
    Neither we nor any third parties provide any warranty or guarantee as to the accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information and materials found on this website for any particular purpose.

  14. Complaints and Comments
    If you have any complaints or comments about our website or any of the products supplied to you, please contact DCAS through the "Contact Us" section on this website, which is available at http://www.ambulance.gov.ae or through email itteam@dcas.gov.ae

  15. E-Mail Service
    In situations where DCAS gives you the option to subscribe to an e-mail service, which shall update you with news or information which it considers to be of interest to you, your use of the content received through the e-mail service shall be subject to these Terms and Conditions.

  16. Privacy
    We treat your privacy very seriously. Our Privacy Policy provides details about the type of information we may collect from you and details of how we may use this information. We ask you to read our Privacy Policy before using this website.

  17. End of Use
    DCAS reserves its right to restrict, suspend or terminate your use of this website or any of our services at any time if we believe, at our absolute and sole discretion, that you have breached these Terms and Conditions.

  18. Termination and Effect of Termination
    In addition to any other legal or equitable remedies, DCAS may, without prior notice to you, immediately terminate these Terms and Conditions or revoke any or all of your rights granted under these Terms and Conditions. Upon any termination of these Terms and Conditions, you shall immediately cease all access to and use of this website and DCAS shall, in addition to any other legal or equitable remedies, immediately revoke all password(s) and identification issued to you and deny your access to and use of this website in whole or in part. Any termination of these Terms and Conditions shall not affect the respective rights and obligations (including, without limitation, payment obligations) of the parties arising before the date of termination.

  19. Indemnification; Limitation of Liability

  20. 14.1 You agree to indemnify, defend and hold DCAS and any of its directors, officers, employees, personnel, staff, information providers, licensors, licensees and partners (collectively, the "DCAS Group") harmless from and against any costs (including, without limitation, attorneys' fees and other legal costs and expenses), fees, expenses (including lost profits), liabilities, losses, damages, suits, causes of action, claims or any other proceedings whatsoever, incurred by DCAS in connection with any claim arising out of any breach by you of these Terms and Conditions.

    14.2 You shall fully cooperate as required by DCAS in defence of any claim. DCAS reserves the right, at its own expense, to assume the exclusive defence and control of any matter, and you shall not, in any event, settle any matter without the written consent of DCAS.

    14.3 To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, the DCAS Group shall not be liable for any loss or damage arising out of or in connection with the use of, or inability to use, the materials in and/or facilities or services offered through this website, including, without limitation, indirect, incidental, punitive, exemplary, special or consequential loss or damages, loss of data, income, profit or opportunity, loss of or damage to property, business, depletion of goodwill and claims of third parties, even if DCAS has been advised of the possibility and/or reasonable foreseeability of such loss or damage. If this clause 14.3. is unenforceable in whole or in part in any jurisdiction due to relevant laws, then, in no event, shall the DCAS Group's total liability to you for all damages, losses, and claims (whether in contract, tort (including, without limitation, negligence or breach of statutory duty), misrepresentation, restitution or otherwise) exceed the amount paid by you, if any, for accessing this website.

  21. Amending These Terms and Conditions
    DCAS may add, change, discontinue, remove or suspend any other content displayed on this website, including these terms and conditions, at its absolute and sole discretion, temporarily or permanently, at any time, without notice and without liability. By continuing to use this website after such changes, you are indicating your acceptance of such changes.

  22. Assignment
    These Terms and Conditions, and any rights and licences granted hereunder, may not be assigned, transferred, delegated, and sublicensed by you, but may be assigned, transferred, delegated and sublicensed by DCAS without any restriction.

  23. Disclaimer

    17.1 This website IS provided by DCAS on an "as is" basis. DCAS makes no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, as to the operation of this website or the information, content, OR materials included on this website. To the fullEST extent permissible by applicable law, DCAS disclaims all warranties, express or implied, including, without limitation, implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose, non-infringement, title, quiet enjoyment, date accuracy and system integration. DCAS does not represent or warrant that the information and/or facilities accessible via this website are accurate, complete or current, or that this website SHALL be free of defects, including, without limitation, viruses or other harmful elements. This website may include inaccuracies, mistakes or typographical errors. YOU assume all costs arising as a result of the use of this website ON AN "AS IS" BASIS. DCAS does not represent or warrant that THE materials on this website are appropriate or available for use in locations OUTSIDE THE UNITED ARAB EMIRATES, and accessing them from territories where THIS WEBSITE'S contents are illegal OR OTHERWISE prohibited. Customers who access this website from locations outside the United Arab Emirates do so at their own risk and on their own initiative, and they are responsible for compliance with local laws to the extent that any local laws are applicable.

  24. Governing Law; Dispute Resolution
    18.1 These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed, performed and enforced in all respects in accordance with the laws of the Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates, and the federal laws of the United Arab Emirates, without giving effect to the principles of conflicts of laws or choice of law provisions thereof. The courts of the United Arab Emirates shall be the courts of exclusive competent jurisdiction.

  25. Miscellaneous
    19.1 The Terms and Conditions, together with our Help Section and Privacy Policy, contain the full and complete understanding between you and DCAS and supersede all previous arrangements, understandings, representations or agreements between you and DCAS with respect to the subject matter hereof. No advice or information, whether oral or written, obtained by you through or from this website or from any conversations with our staff shall vary these Terms and Conditions.

    19.2 These Terms and Conditions, together with our Help Section and Privacy Policy and all contracts made under them shall, inure for the benefit of any successors and assignees of DCAS.

    19.3 If, at any time, any part of these Terms and Conditions is held to be or becomes void or otherwise unenforceable for any reason under any applicable law, the same shall be deemed omitted from these Terms and Conditions, and the validity and/or enforceability of the remaining provisions of these Terms and Conditions shall not, in any way, be affected or impaired as a result of that omission.​

Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter
Email is required Invalid email
Last Modified: 23/05/2017
Dubai Corporation for Ambulance Services
© 2012-2016 DCAS™ - All rights reserved
Close
Send to Friend
Sender Name *
Sender Email *
Reciever Name and Email *
EX: Reciever Name <example@example.com>; Or example@example.com;

شروط وأحكام

مرحبا بكم في موقع "مؤسسة دبي لخدمات الإسعاف" في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة (المُشار إليها فيما بعد بـ"المؤسسة " أو "نحن") على العنوان www.ambulance.gov.ae (المُشار إليه فيما بعد بـ"الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة "). يُرجى قراءة الشروط والأحكام التالية (المُشار إليها فيما بعد بـ"الشروط والأحكام") بعناية قبل استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة . ويُعتبر استخدام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، أو أي موقع فرعي يمكن الوصول إليه من الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة ، موافقة وقبولا من المستخدِم (المُشار إليه فيما بعد بـ"المستخدم" أو "أنت")، دون تحديد أو قيد على هذه الشروط والأحكام، وأية شروط وأحكام أخرى واردة في أي موقع فرعي. أما في حال عدم الموافقة على هذه الشروط والأحكام، فيجب عليك الخروج من الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة على الفور


  1. التشغيل

      تتولى "مؤسسة دبي لخدمات الإسعاف " تشغيل الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة .


  2. إستخدام الموقع

      2.1   وفقا لهذه الشروط والأحكام تمنحك المؤسسة ترخيصا محدودا قابلا للإلغاء وغير قابل للتحويل وغير حصري لدخول الموقع الإلكتروني لمؤسسة دبي لخدمات الإسعاف واستخدامه من خلال عرضه على متصفح الإنترنت خاصتك، فقط لغرض مشاهدة محتوياته للإطّلاع الشخصي أو للأغراض البحثية والتعليمية وليس لأي غرض تجاري (بما في ذلك بيع أي من محتويات الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة ) أو استخدامه نيابة عن أي طرف آخر. يؤدي أي انتهاك لهذه الشروط والأحكام للإلغاء الفوري للترخيص الممنوح في البند 2.1 دون إخطارك

      2.2   باستثناء ما هو مسموح به في البند 2.1 أو وفق سياسة البيانات المفتوحة للمؤسسة، لا يجوز لك نسخ الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة ، أو أي جزء منه، أو توزيعه، أو عرضه، أو بيعه، أو تأجيره، أو نقله، أو إنشاء أعمال مشتقة منه، أو ترجمته، أو تعديله، أو كسر برمجة الموقع بغرض كسر حماية البرنامج أو التعديل فيه، أو إلغاء ترجمته أو تفكيكه أو إستغلاله بأي طريقة أخرى دون الحصول على إذن كتابي مسبق من المؤسسة

      2.3   وافق المستخدم على استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة فقط بما يتفق مع هذه الشروط والأحكام وبما يتماشى مع القوانين السارية. كما يوافق بشكل خاص على عدم إستخدام الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة لتحميل، أو توزيع، أو نشر أية محتويات أو معلومات أو مواد من خلاله بأي طريقة أخرى: (أ) تخالف أو تنتهك حقوق الطبع والنشر أو براءات الإختراع أو العلامات التجارية أو علامات الخدمة أو الأسرار التجارية أو أية حقوق ملكية أخرى لأي شخص، (ب) تتضمّن تشهيرا أو تهديدا أو قذفا أو فحشا أو إباحية أو خلاعة، أو قد تقود إلى أي مسؤولية مدنية أو جنائية بموجب القوانين الإماراتية أو القوانين الدولية، (ج) تحتوي على فيروسات أو رموز برمجية أخرى أو ملفات أو برامج مصممة لتعطيل عمل أي برنامج كمبيوتر أو جهاز أو معدات إتصالات أو الحد من عمل أي برمجيات أو أجهزة أو معدّات إتصالات أو التأثير بأي شكل آخر قد يتداخل مع الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة أو يتسبب في تشويشه، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الأخطاء البرمجية أو الفيروسات أو الديدان أو الأبواب الخلفية أو أحصنة طروادة أو أي رمز أو خواص ضارة


  3. التوثيق

      3.1   النُسَخ الإلكترونية لمستندات المؤسسة المنشورة على الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة معدة فقط لأغراض الإطّلاع الشخصي، و/أو البحث، و/أو المعرفة، و/أو التعليم. كما أن النُسخ النهائية لأي من مستندات المؤسسة هي النُسخ الأصلية المطبوعة التي تحتفظ بها المؤسسة . فإذا تم توقيع مستند بمعرفة شخص مفوض بذلك، تكون النُسخة النهائية هي النُسخة الأصلية المطبوعة والموقعة التي تحتفظ بها المؤسسة . وفي حال وجود إختلاف بين المستندات، فيُعتمد في هذه الحالة على النسخة التي تحتفظ بها المؤسسة ويُعتد بها.

      3.2   قد يتم نشر المعلومات الواردة في الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة باللغتين الإنجليزية والعربية، وفي حال أية تباين في نفس المعلومات بين نُسخ اللغتين، تكون النسخة المرجعية النهائية هي نسخة اللغة التي صدرت بها المعلومات في الأصل.


  4. حقوق الملكية الفكرية

      4.1   كافة محتويات الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة ، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، تصميم الموقع الإلكتروني والنصوص والرسومات والمقاطع الصوتية والمرئية والشعارات ورموز المفاتيح والمعلومات الواردة في الملفات المرتبطة بوصلات إلكترونية واختيارها وترتيبها، ملكا للمؤسسة أو الجهات التي تزوّدها بالمحتويات، وتخضع محتويات موقع المؤسسة لقوانين حماية حقوق الطبع والنشر الدولية والقوانين المعمول بها.

      4.2   الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة وأي برنامج مستخدم فيه ملك للمؤسسة ومحمي بموجب قوانين الطبع والنشر الدولية والقوانين المعمول بها، كما أن جميع الحقوق محفوظة. ويمنع منعا باتا إستخدام المواد الموجودة في الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة ، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، إعادة نَسْخها أو توزيعها، أو نقلها، أو بثها، أو إعادة نشرها، أو تنزيلها، أو تحميلها، دون الحصول على إذن كتابي مسبق من المؤسسة أو بما تشمله سياسة البيانات المفتوحة للمؤسسة .

      4.3   إن "مؤسسة دبي لخدمات الإسعاف " وجميع مشتقاتها وكل عناوين الصفحات والرسومات المخصصة ورموز المفاتيح هي علامات خدمة وعلامات تجارية، و/أو مظهر خارجي تجاري للمؤسسة ("العلامات التجارية للمؤسسة دبي لخدمات الإسعاف ")، كما أن جميع العلامات التجارية الأخرى وأسماء المنتجات وأسماء الشركات، أو الشعارات التي وردت في الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة ملك خاص لأصحابها المعنيين ("العلامات التجارية الخاصة بطرف ثالث"). لا يُسمح للمستخدم باستخدام العلامات التجارية للمؤسسة (باستثناء ما هو محدد في شروط الاستخدام)، أو العلامات التجارية للغير دون موافقة كتابية مسبقة من المؤسسة أو من الغير، حسبما هو معمول به.

      4.4   للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول مسائل الملكية الفكرية، يرجى الإطلاع على سياسة البيانات المفتوحة المنشورة بالموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة


  5. الإخطار بانتهاك حقوق الطبع والنشر

      5.1   ستوقف المؤسسة في الظروف المناسبة دخول المستخدمين الذين ينتهكون حقوق الملكية الفكرية للغير. فإذا كان لديك اعتقاد في ان عملك تعرض للإستخدام أو النَسْخ بما يشكل إنتهاكا لحقوق الطبع والنشر، يرجى تقديم إخطار لقسم الشؤون القانونية بالمؤسسة (المُشار إليه فيما يلي بــ"الإخطار")، على أن يتضمن ما يلي: (أ) توقيع مادي أو إلكتروني للشخص المفوّض بالتصرف نيابة عن صاحب حقوق الطبع والنشر التي يدّعي انها قد تعرضت للإنتهاك، (ب) وصف للعمل الخاضع لحماية حقوق الطبع والنشر الذي تدّعي انه قد تعرض للإنتهاك وتطالب بإزالته من الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة ، (ج) وصف لموقع المواد التي تدعي انها قد تعرضت للإنتهاك، (د) قدر كاف من المعلومات التي تمكّن المؤسسة من الإتصال بك، مثل عنوانك ورقم هاتفك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني، (هـ) إقرار منك بأنك تعتقد إعتقادا قويا في ان استخدام المواد المذكورة في الإخطار غير مسموح به من قِبَل مالك حقوق الطبع والنشر أو وكيله، أو بموجب القانون، (و) إقرار منك بدقة المعلومات الواردة في الإخطار، وبأنك مالك لحقوق الطبع والنشر أو مفوض بالتصرف نيابة عن مالكها.

      5.2   مكنك إخطار المؤسسة بأية شكاوى بخصوص إنتهاك حقوق الطبع والنشر على البريد الإلكتروني itteam@dcas.gov.ae


  6. الروابط

      يجوز للمؤسسة من وقت لآخر أن تنشر على موقعها روابط مواقع إلكترونية خاصة بالمؤسسات المرتبطة بها، و/أو المواقع الإلكترونية المملوكة لطرف ثالث غير ذي صلة بالمؤسسة . كل هذه الروابط يتم تقديمها فقط للمساعدة. ولا يعني ذلك اننا نتبنّاها، كما اننا لا نتحمل مسؤولية محتوى هذه المواقع الإلكترونية و/أو دقة المعلومات المنشورة فيها أو في أي مواقع إلكترونية أخرى ذات صلة بها أو متفرغة منها. وعليك أن تتحمل مسؤولية ومخاطر الدخول إلى المواقع الإلكترونية التي يملكها طرف ثالث، ولا تتحمل المؤسسة أية مسؤولية أو مسؤولية قانونية تجاهك فيما يتعلق بهذه المواقع الإلكترونية. ويقع على عاتقك اتخاذ خطوات احترازية للتأكد من خلو المعلومات التي تطّلع عليها، أو تنزّلها، من هذه المواقع من الفيروسات أو الديدان أو البرامج الضارة الأخرى.


  7. توفُّر الموقع

      7.1   ستقوم المؤسسة بكافة المساعي المعقولة لضمان عمل الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة في جميع الأوقات، إلا أننا لا نضمن خلو الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة من الأعطال، وعلى وجه التحديد من المحتمل ان تتوقف عملية الدخول إلى الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة ، أو توضع عليه قيود لإتاحة الفرصة لأعمال الإصلاح والصيانة الدورية أو الطارئة، أو لتقديم تسهيلات أو خدمات جديدة.

      7.2   الإضافة إلى ذلك، إستخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة ، أو أي موقع فرعي آخر، يعنى انك تقر وتوافق على أن شبكة الإنترنت تستخدم عناصر وتعتمد على خدمات ومدخلات وتسهيلات لا تخضع لسيطرة المؤسسة ، وأنه في حال تم منع المؤسسة أو تأخيرها عن القيام بأي من التزاماتها لتقديم خدمة معينة، كليا أو جزئيا، فإن هذه الحالة تعتبر "ظرفا قاهرا"، ويتم التماس العذر للمؤسسة وإعفائها من القيام بذلك طوال فترة إستمرار هذه الحالة.

      7.3   لأغراض هذه الشروط والأحكام، تشمل عبارة "ظرف قاهر"، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أي سبب يؤثر على قيام المؤسسة بالتزاماتها بسبب أية أعمال أو أحداث أو عمليات حذف أو حوادث خارج السيطرة المعقولة للمؤسسة أو بسبب أي مما يمكن أن يُعزى إلى ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أي إضراب أو اغلاق لمحل العمل، أو أي عمل ذي صلة، أو عمل إرهابي فعلي أو محتمل، والعصيان المدني، والشغب والفوضى الجماعية، والغزو، والحرب، والتهديد بالحرب أو الإعداد لها، وفترات الحداد الرسمية، ويشمل ذلك على وجه الخصوص، دون حصر أيضا، أي إضراب وحرائق، وحدوث خلل فني أو انقطاع التيار الكهربائي، وتعطل البرامج أو الأجهزة أو معدّات الإتصال أو تشويشها أو حدوث خلل فيها، أو أية مشكلة أخرى في عمل الشبكة، و التفجير والعواصف والفيضانات والزلازل والخمود الأرضي أو التلف الهيكلي، وانتشار الأوبئة وأية كارثة أخرى طبيعية أو مادية، وأية تشريعات ولوائح وقوانين أو قرارات صادرة عن الحكومة أو المحاكم أو أي سلطة مختصة.


  8. دقة المعلومات

      تتخذ المؤسسة خطوات معقولة لتضمن دقة المعلومات الواردة في موقعها الإلكتروني. وبصورة عامة لا تتحمل المؤسسة ، أو أي طرف ثالث، أية مسؤولية عن الأخطاء أو الحذف في محتوى الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة ، كما لا تقدم المؤسسة أي كفالة أو ضمان لدقة أو توقيت أو اكتمال أو مناسبة المعلومات والمواد الموجودة بالموقع الإلكتروني لأي غرض محدد.


  9. الشكاوى والتعليقات

      في حال وجود شكوى أو تعليق يمكنك التواصل معنا عبر القنوات المتوفرة على الموقع الإلكتروني أو مباشرة عبر الإيميل itteam@dcas.gov.ae


  10. خدمة البريد الإلكتروني

      في الحالات التي تمنحك فيها المؤسسة خيار الاشتراك في خدمة البريد الإلكتروني الذي يمكّنك من الإطّلاع المستمر على اطلاع على الأخبار والمعلومات التي تعتبرها المؤسسة ذات أهمية لك، فإن استخدامك للمحتوى الذي تستقبله من خلال خدمة البريد الإلكتروني سيكون خاضعا لهذه الشروط والأحكام.


  11. الخصوصية

      تتعامل المؤسسة مع خصوصيتك باهتمام بالغ. سياسة الخصوصية التي تنتهجها المؤسسة تتضمن تفاصيل حول نوعية المعلومات التي قد نجمعها منك، فضلا عن تفاصيل حول كيفية استخدام هذه المعلومات. يُرجى قراءة سياسة الخصوصية التي تنتهجها المؤسسة قبل إستخدام موقعها الإلكتروني.


  12. نهاية الإستخدام

      تحتفظ المؤسسة بحق تقييد أو تعليق أو إنهاء إستخدامك لموقعها الإلكتروني، أو أي من خدماتها في أي وقت إذا اعتقدنا، وفقا لتقديرنا نحن فقط، انك قد قمت بمخالفة هذه الشروط والأحكام.


  13. إنها الشروط والأحكام وأثر ذلك

      بالإضافة إلى أي تدابير قانونية أخرى، أو تدابير منصفة، يجوز للمؤسسة إنهاء هذه الشروط والأحكام فورا، أو إلغاء كافة الحقوق الممنوحة لك لموجب هذه الشروط والأحكام أو أي منها دون إخطار مسبق. يتعيّن عند إنهاء لهذه الشروط والأحكام أن تتوقف فورا عن دخول الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة أو استخدامك له، وتقوم المؤسسة بالإضافة إلى التدابير القانونية، أو التدابير المنصفة، بإلغاء كافة كلمات المرور والتعريف الممنوحة لك على الفور ورفض دخولك واستخدامك لموقعها الإلكتروني بشكل كلي أو جزئي. لا يؤثر أي إنهاء لهذه الشروط والأحكام على الحقوق والالتزامات ذات الصلة الخاصة بالمؤسسة وبك (بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، إلتزامات السداد) التي تنشأ قبل تاريخ الإنهاء.


  14. التعويض وتحديد المسؤولية

      14.1   يجب أن توافق على تعويض المؤسسة وجميع المديرين والمسؤولين والموظفين والعاملين ومزودي المعلومات ومصدِري التراخيص وأصحاب التراخيص والشركاء (المُشار إليهم جميعا فيما بعد بـ"مجموعة المؤسسة ") وحمايتهم من الضرر الناتج عن أي تكاليف وإبقائهم بعيدا عنه (بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أتعاب المحاماة والرسوم والمصروفات القانونية الأخرى) والرسوم والمصروفات (بما في ذلك الأرباح المفقودة) أو الإلتزامات والخسارة والتعويضات والقضايا والدعاوى والمطالبات أو أي إجراءات تقاضى أخرى، أيا كانت، تتحملها المؤسسة فيما يتعلق باستخدامك لموقعها الإلكتروني أو محتوياته مع أي مطالبة ناجمة عن أي مخالفة من جانبك لهذه الشروط والأحكام.

      14.2   يتعيّن عليك التعاون التام حسب طلب المؤسسة في الدفاع عنها في أي مسألة أو مطالبة تنشأ عن أي مخالفة من جانبك لهذه الشروط والأحكام. كما تحتفظ المؤسسة بحق تولي الدفاع الحصري على نفقتها الخاصة، وإدارة أي مسألة و/أو مطالبة تنشا عن أي مخالفة من جانبك لهذه الشروط والأحكام، ولا يحق لك في أي حال من الأحوال تسوية أي مسألة دون الحصول على موافقة مكتوبة من المؤسسة .

      14.3   إستخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة على مسؤوليك. لا تتحمل مجموعة المؤسسة ، لأقصى مدى تسمح به القوانين السارية، أي مسؤولية تجاهك و/أو تجاه أي طرف ثالث عن أي خسارة أو ضرر ينشأ عن أو يتصل باستخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام المواد و/أو التسهيلات أو الخدمات المقدمة من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة ، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الخسارة أو الضرر غير المباشر أو العَرَضي أو التأديبي أو التحذيري أو الخاص أو الضرر المترتب على ضرر آخر، أو فقد البيانات أو خسارة الدخل أو الربح أو الفرص أو فقد الملكيات أو الأعمال أو تلفها، أو تشوية السمعة ومطالبات الغير حتى في حالة إخطار المؤسسة بإمكانية وقوع هذه الخسارة أو الضرر و/أو التنبؤ المنطقي بهما. في حالة عدم سريان هذا البند (14.3) بشكل كلي أو جزئي في أي اختصاص قضائي بسبب القوانين ذات الصلة، لا تحملك، من ثم، مجموعة المؤسسة ، في أي حال من الأحوال، المسؤولية عن كافة الأضرار أو الخسائر أو المطالبات (سواء في العقود أو الأضرار، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الإهمال أو خرق المسؤولية القانونية) أو التشويه أو التعويض أو غير ذلك) بما يزيد على المبلغ الذي قمت بسداده ، إن وُجد، للدخول إلى الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة .


  15. تعديل الشروط والأحكام

      يجوز للمؤسسة إضافة أو تغيير أو وقف أو حذف أو تعليق أي محتوى آخر معروض على موقعها الإلكتروني، بما في ذلك هذه الشروط والأحكام، وفقا لقرارها المطلق والحصري بشكل مؤقت أو دائم، وذلك في أي وقت ودون إخطار مسبق أو التزام من جانبها. ويُعتبَر إستمرارك في استخدام هذا الموقع بعد التغيير موافقة من جانبك على هذه التغييرات.


  16. التنازل

      لا يجوز لمستخدم الموقع التنازل عن هذه الشروط والأحكام، ولا يجوز نقل وتحويل وإصدار تفويض بالرخص الممنوحة أدناه أوإعادة ترخيصها من الباطن، بينما يحق للمؤسسة التنازل عنها ونقلها وإصدار تفويض وترخيص بها من الباطن دون أي قيد.


  17. إخلاء مسؤولية

      17.1   تقدم "مؤسسة دبي لخدمات الإسعاف " هذا الموقع الإلكتروني "على حالته"، ولا تقدم المؤسسة أي تمثيل أو ضمانات من أي نوع، ضمنية كانت أم صريحة صريحة، فيما يتعلق بتشغيل الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة أو المعلومات أو المحتوى أو المواد المتضمنة فيه. تخلي المؤسسة مسؤوليتها، لأقصى حد تسمح به القوانين السارية، من كافة الضمانات، الصريحة أو الضمنية، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الضمانات الضمنية الخاصة بالتجارة والملائمة لأغراض معينة وعدم الإنتهاك، والحق والإستخدام دون مضايقة، ودقة التواريخ وتكامل النظم. لا تمثل المؤسسة ، ولا تضمن دقة وتمام أو حداثة المعلومات و/أو التسهيلات التي تصل إليها عبر موقعها الإلكتروني، ولا تضمن ان موقعها الإلكتروني خال من العيوب، مثل، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الفيروسات أو العناصر المؤذية الأخرى. قد يحتوي الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة على معلومات غير دقيقة أو أخطاء أو أخطاء مطبعية. يتحمل المستخدم كافة التكاليف الناشئة نتيجة لاستخدام الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة "على حالته". لا تمثل المؤسسة أو تضمن أن تكون المواد المعروضة في موقعها الإلكتروني مناسبة أو متوفرة للإستخدام في أماكن خارج الإمارات العربية المتحدة أو من الممكن الوصول اليها من أماكن تَعتبِر محتوى الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة غير قانوني أو ممنوع. المستخدمون الذين يدخلون للموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة من خارج دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة يقومون بذلك على مسؤوليتهم الخاصة وبمبادرة منهم ويتحملون مسؤولية الإلتزام بالقوانين المحلية وفقا لحدود تطبيق القوانين المحلية.


  18. القانون الحاكم؛ فض النزاعات

      18.1   يجب ان تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام لقوانين حكومة دبي، بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، والقوانين الإتحادية للدولة، ويتعيّن أن تُفسَّر وتُنفَّذ ويُعمل بها في كافة الأوجه وفقا لهذه القوانين، وذلك دون تفعيل لمبادئ تضارب القوانين أو اختيار أحكام القانون الخاصة به. وتُعتبَر محاكم دولة الإمارات هي السلطة القضائية المختصة على نحو حصري.


  19. أحكام متنوعة

      19.1   تحتوي وتشكل هذه الشروط والأحكام، بالإضافة إلى (صفحة المساعدة) و(سياسة الخصوصية)، على الإتفاق الكامل بينك وبين المؤسسة ، وتلغي بالتالي كافة الترتيبات أو الإتفاقات أو الإقرارات السابقة أو الاتفاقيات بينك وبين المؤسسة فيما يتعلق بهذا الموضوع. لا تغير هذه الشروط والأحكام أي نصيحة أو معلومة، سواء كانت شفاهية أو كتابية، تحصّلت عليها أنت، المستخدِم، من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة ، أو من خلال أي محادثات مع موظفينا.

      19.2   تؤول هذه الشروط والأحكام، بالإضافة إلى (صفحة المساعدة) و(سياسة الخصوصية) وكافة العقود المحررة بموجبها، لصالح أي جهة تعقب المؤسسة أو تحصل على تنازل منها.

      19.3   إذا اصبح أي جزء من هذه الشروط والأحكام باطلا في أي وقت، أو غير قابل للتنفيذ، لأي سبب، بموجب أي قوانين سارية، يُعتبَر هذا الجزء محذوفا من هذه الشروط والأحكام، وتظل بقية الشروط والأحكام سارية ونافذة ولا تتأثر أو تضعف نتيجة لهذا الحذف.


النشرات البريدية
اشترك في نشراتنا البريدية
البريد الإلكتروني مطلوب خطا فى البريد الإلكتروني
تواصل معنا:
مؤسسة دبي لخدمات الإسعاف
جميع الحقوق محفوظة © 2016-2012 DCAS ™
إغلاق
ارسل الى صديق
إسم المرسل *
بريد المرسل *
اسم وبريد المتلقي *
مثال : اسم المتلقي < example@example.com>; او example@example.com;